A different type of photoshoot..

Moving to the UK, and not knowing anyone in our new home, I had lost my database of willing models. No more dancing/singing actors that were exceptionally eager to pose for a couple of pics. No, I had to improvise.

So I did. I found Jags. Jags is my uncle and aunts 9 year old Golden retriever. A little bit on the heavy side but a sweetheart and absolute BABY! What a diva!

We went for our normal early morning walk together and the sunrise was just right to create some lovely character pics of Jags in action. The light in the UK is so different to that in South Africa and  I am learning to adapt and change my settings accordingly. But Jags was a ball of fun and did his own thing while I just snapped away.

I obviously couldn’t get him to sign any disclosure forms and if there are any casting agencies wanting to offer him some modelling work then you can contact him through me. Diva’s of his standard never speak directly to the press.

Thanks Jags for your epic shmodelling skills.

xxx

Comments are closed.

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Whats Up Vante

Mental Healing for the Mind, Body, and Soul

CharloTravel

I've not been everywhere, but it's on my list

Literary Hub

The best of the literary web

Angela Hennessy

Adventures in Illustration

Brit Girl in BC

Tips, Tricks, Trials and Tribulations of a British Couple in Vancouver, BC.

London Wlogger

Walking blogger exploring London's hidden gems, sights and history!

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

Boutique Shop London

Stunning collection of couture fashions

Travel Europe

blend of ancient art, modern aesthetics and timeless scenic beauty

The Inspiration Shots

“It takes a lot of imagination to be a good photographer."

